Member of NCCAA National Christian College Athletic Association

Member of NCCAA
National Christian College Athletic Association

Lady Cougar Basketball Season Schedule

Meet the Lady Cougars - Team Roster

Women's Basketball Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT SITE
October 2016
Fri. Oct. 26 7:00 Life University Marietta, GA
Sat. Oct. 29 2:00 Atlanta Metro Homecoming
November 2016
Mon. Nov. 7 5:00 University of Mobile Mobile, AL
Sat. Nov. 12 TBA Montevallo Montevallo, AL
Mon. Nov. 14 6:00 Emmanuel College Home
Sat. Nov. 19 3:00 Life University Marietta, GA
Tue. Nov. 22 5:30 Faulkner University Montgomery, AL
December 2016
Fri. Dec. 2 6:00 Barber Scotia Home
Mon Dec. 5 5:30 Lander University **Greenwood, SC
Fri. Dec. 9 5:30 Cumberland University Labanon, TN
Sat. Dec. 10 2:00 Cumberland University Labanon, TN
Wed. Dec. 14 6:00 Emmanuel College Franklin Springs, GA
January 2017
Fri. Jan. 6 6:00 Central State Home
Tue. Jan. 10 5:30 Selma University Selma, AL
February 2017
Sat. Feb. 4 4:00 Combine Academy Home
Fri. Feb. 18 4:00 Selma University Home

*HOME GAMES: $5.00 per person Admission

** Tournament